You are here

Our People

Corporate Executives
  • Steven R. Omick, PhD
    Steven R. Omick, PhD
    President and CEO
  • Joris M. Hogan
    Joris M. Hogan
    General Counsel and Corporate Secretary (Corporate Officer)
  • Roy Park
    Roy Park
    Vice President of Administration
  • Joel Rieman
    Joel Rieman
    Vice President for Programs
  • John Boylan
    John Boylan
    Vice President for Government Relations
  • Frank Falco, PhD
    Frank Falco, PhD
    Vice President for Research & Development
  • Mary Barefoot-Greiner
    Mary Barefoot-Greiner
    Executive Research Director, Programs
Corporate Staff
  • Janice Long
    Janice Long
    Director of Communications
  • Irene C. Smith
    Irene C. Smith
    Director of Contracts
  • Nancy Kenney
    Nancy Kenney
    Corporate Controller
  • Ben Striks
    Ben Striks
    Director of Information Technology
  • James Whitten
    James Whitten
    Director of Security and Facilities
  • David Missal
    David Missal
    Director for Business Development
  • Jamie Howard
    Jamie Howard
    Manager, Creative Design Group
  • Sumit Patel
    Sumit Patel
    Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
  • Dominic J. Baca
    Dominic J. Baca
    Associate Research Director, Intelligence & Defense Solutions Directorate
  • Rusty Baldwin, PhD
    Rusty Baldwin, PhD
    Director of Research, Cyber Center of Excellence
  • Ron Cole
    Ron Cole
    Chair, ISR COE
  • Robin De La Vega
    Robin De La Vega
    Research Director, Emerging Programs and Support Directorate
  • Terrence Gnau
    Terrence Gnau
    Research Director, Engineering & Support Solutions Directorate
  • Robert Ingulli
    Robert Ingulli
    Associate Research Director, Intelligence & Defense Solutions Directorate
  • James Luke
    James Luke
    Associate Research Director, Intelligence & Defense Solutions Directorate
  • Richard Miller
    Richard Miller
    Associate Research Director, Intelligence & Defense Solutions Directorate
  • Michael Nelson
    Michael Nelson
    Research Director, Intelligence & Defense Solutions Directorate
  • Tami Souders
    Tami Souders
    Research Director, Airborne Reconnaissance Systems Directorate
Research & Development
  • Peter Beer
    Peter Beer
    Director of Technology Development, Research & Development
  • Philip Chorman
    Philip Chorman
    Chief Engineer, Radar Assessment & Development
  • Jerry Do Vale
    Jerry Do Vale
    Director, Radar Assessment & Development
  • Ernest Feleppa, PhD
    Ernest Feleppa, PhD
    Director, Lizzi Center for Biomedical Engineering and Chair, Biomedical Engineering COE
  • Jeffrey A. Ketterling, PhD
    Jeffrey A. Ketterling, PhD
    Associate Director, Biomedical Engineering Lab
  • Eric Patterson
    Eric Patterson
    Director of Operations, Research & Development
  • John Ploschnitznig
    John Ploschnitznig
    Director, Modeling and Application Development
  • Jeffrey D. Pursel, PhD
    Jeffrey D. Pursel, PhD
    Director, Open Innovation Center & Electromagnetics Research
© 2016 Riverside Research